THUNDERBOLT GLOBAL CONTACT & LOCATION INFORMATION

Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC
1501 St. Paul Street
Suite 127
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Phone: 410-633-2722
Fax: 410-633-0099

Thunderbolt Global can be found directly across the street from Penn Station.

Click for MapQuest Directions

CONTACT FORM

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    EMAIL CONTACT LIST

    NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
    IMPORTS
    Barry Breitburgbarry@thunderboltglobal.com
    Heather Caporrino, LCBheather@thunderboltglobal.com
    Blair Choi, LCBblair@thunderboltglobal.com
    Cathy Murphycathy@thunderboltglobal.com
    Ebuni Phillipsebuni@thunderboltglobal.com
    Virginia Salefsky, LCBvirginia@thunderboltglobal.com
    Import Groupimport@thunderboltglobal.com
    EXPORTS
    Marian Christianmarian@thunderboltglobal.com
    Cherry Dycherry@thunderboltglobal.com
    Josie Friasjosie@thunderboltglobal.com
    Steve Greenfieldsteve@thunderboltglobal.com
    Nancy Howenancy@thunderboltglobal.com
    Export Groupexport@thunderboltglobal.com
    RATES
    Adam Davisadam@thunderboltglobal.com
    Hugo Mattheisshugo@thunderboltglobal.com
    Linda Seriolinda@thunderboltglobal.com
    Jim Shapiro, LCB, Ownerjim@thunderboltglobal.com
    Rates Grouprates@thunderboltglobal.com
    COMMERCIAL
    Jim Shapiro, LCB, Ownerjim@thunderboltglobal.com
    COMPLIANCE
    Compliance Groupcompliance@thunderboltglobal.com
    ADMINISTRATION
    Kamila Janouskova, Administrationkamila@thunderboltglobal.com
    Sandy Peterson, Financesandy@thunderboltglobal.com
    OPERATIONS
    Mike Albi, LCB, Director of Operationsmike@thunderboltglobal.com
    © Copyright 2021 - Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC