THUNDERBOLT GLOBAL CONTACT & LOCATION INFORMATION

Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC
1501 St. Paul Street
Suite 127
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Phone: 410-633-2722
Fax: 410-633-0099

Thunderbolt Global can be found directly across the street from Penn Station.

Click for MapQuest Directions

CONTACT FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

EMAIL CONTACT LIST

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
IMPORTS
Corinne Amega corinne@thunderboltglobal.com
Betania Floresbetania@thunderboltglobal.com
Cathy Murphycathy@thunderboltglobal.com
Ebuni Phillipsebuni@thunderboltglobal.com
Virginia Salefskyvirginia@thunderboltglobal.com
Precious Stithprecious@thunderboltglobal.com
Import Groupimport@thunderboltglobal.com
EXPORTS
Marian Christianmarian@thunderboltglobal.com
Cherry Dycherry@thunderboltglobal.com
Nancy Howenancy@thunderboltglobal.com
Evelyn Steinbachevelyn@thunderboltglobal.com
Export Groupexport@thunderboltglobal.com
RATES
Doug Lasuredoug@thunderboltglobal.com
Hugo Mattheisshugo@thunderboltglobal.com
Linda Seriolinda@thunderboltglobal.com
Jim Shapiro, Co-Ownerjim@thunderboltglobal.com
Rates Grouprates@thunderboltglobal.com
COMMERCIAL
Jim Shapiro, Co-Ownerjim@thunderboltglobal.com
COMPLIANCE
Compliance Groupcompliance@thunderboltglobal.com
ADMINISTRATION
Kamila Janouskova, Administrationkamila@thunderboltglobal.com
Sandy Peterson, Financesandy@thunderboltglobal.com

© Copyright 2018 - Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC