1501 St. Paul Street, Suite 127, Baltimore, Maryland 21202

THUNDERBOLT GLOBAL CONTACT & LOCATION INFORMATION

Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC
1501 St. Paul Street
Suite 127
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Phone: 410-633-2722
Fax: 410-633-0099

Thunderbolt Global can be found directly across the street from Penn Station.

Click for MapQuest Directions

CONTACT FORM

5 + 3 = ?

EMAIL CONTACT LIST

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
IMPORTS
Corinne Amega corinne@thunderboltglobal.com
Cathy Murphycathy@thunderboltglobal.com
Ebuni Phillipsebuni@thunderboltglobal.com
Virginia Salefskyvirginia@thunderboltglobal.com
Precious Stithprecious@thunderboltglobal.com
Import Groupimport@thunderboltglobal.com
EXPORTS
Nancy Hahnnancy@thunderboltglobal.com
Josie Friasjosie@thunderboltglobal.com
Kate Taylorkate@thunderboltglobal.com
Evelyn Steinbachevelyn@thunderboltglobal.com
Export Groupexport@thunderboltglobal.com
RATES
Cherry Dycherry@thunderboltglobal.com
Hugo Mattheisshugo@thunderboltglobal.com
Jim Shapiro, Co-Ownerjim@thunderboltglobal.com
Rates Grouprates@thunderboltglobal.com
COMMERCIAL
Jim Shapiro, Co-Ownerjim@thunderboltglobal.com
COMPLIANCE
Compliance Groupcompliance@thunderboltglobal.com
ADMINISTRATION
Stu Tobin, Co-Ownerstu@thunderboltglobal.com
Sandy Peterson, Financesandy@thunderboltglobal.com
© Copyright 2017 - Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC